play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenshields Automotive

At Greenshields Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenshields Automotive

Greenshields Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By robert S on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call, nothing was too much trouble. The vehicle was exactly as advertised and Jason was a pleasure to deal with. Would certainly purchase another car from him.


  • 5

    Purchased Mazda 3

    By Mohammed F on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very professional place to buy your car from will recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Andy A on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife wanted a specific make and model of a car which are quite rare (Mitsubishi Outlander GX4). It’s always risky buying secondhand cars, but buying secondhand 4x4 cars are even more risky. Having located 3 such vehicles in the UK within our budget I then spoke to the owners/dealers. I would have to travel hours by train/foot to the nearest car so I wanted to make sure car was worth it. I spoke to Jason about his vehicle and (unlike some dealers) he knew everything about it. It made me feel confident to start my long journey. Upon inspection, the car was very good, and it drove even better. The car was price competitive (so I took out the optional extended warranty) and drove it home. We have had it a few months now, my wife loves the car and it’s running without a fault. I would recommend Jason to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Linsie S on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a woman quite nervous in buying a car solo as i really dont have a clue what to look for in the best car suitable for my needs. However, at Greenshields Automotive all my worries were taken away. I found him so helpful, understanding and very informative. Together we decided on the perfect car for me and i was truly grateful for his help and advice. One very happy customer. I would recommend this company to anyone. Happy driving :)


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service, honest and reliable

    By michelle M on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Greenshields and couldn't be happier! We had travelled a good few hours to view the car so were very pleased that it was in great condition as described..unlike the car we had viewed at a nearby main dealership (new motto = don't buy anything from anyone in a suit!) Very friendly and approachable owners with no hard sell or spouting of rubbish, very refreshing indeed. Would highly recommend and overall buying our car from them was a very pleasant and stress free experience :-)


  • 5

    Excellent, can’t praise enough.

    By Alexandra C on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived we were greeted nicely, left to view the car ourself. A small dealership but with all the professionalism of the big brands. Can’t praise high enough, the car was in even better condition than what we were expecting, best price around so can’t complain at all!


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By Cherayne S on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Fiat 500 from and I honestly can't praise the service , support and guidance enough. All my questions were answered with expert advise and the whole experience was professional whilst being honest. I would recommend Greenshields Automotive to anyone buying a car.


  • 5

    Great service that helps with every detail

    By Katharine M on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great and efficient service, very knowledgeable and informative. Quickly addressed any extra maintenance or mechanical work that would be needed.


  • 5

    Purchase of a car

    By piage J on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing price for an amazing car very pleased Jason is lovely and such a pleasure to buy from


  • 5

    Brillant service

    By roy J on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very help full could not fault the service ,,i would recomend them any time ,,,very happy customer ,


‹ Prev Next ›