play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenshields Automotive

At Greenshields Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenshields Automotive

Greenshields Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top seller

    By jonathan M on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer - pleasure to buy from. Good value - nonsense.


  • 5

    Good car fair deal pleasant experience

    By Phil H on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful, spending time explaining how things worked. I was more than happy with the car and was offered a fair deal. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Janice G on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We drove one Sunday morning to view a car. The vehicle was well prepared and available for us to test drive immediately. We were satisfied that the car was genuine and drove it away one hour later.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew N on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying my next car easy, he was easy to chat to and there was no pressure put on you to buy. I would rate and recommend buying from greenshields.


  • 5

    Outstanding, reliable, honest, quick & efficient

    By LOKESH B on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic little family run business, the owner was helpful, reliable, honest and knowledgeable. He really gets to know the car before selling and this comes across in his ability to really show off its key features & ability. The service was quick and efficient, with the owner investing time and patience, which was really appreciated. Never thought buying a car would be this easy. Really pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend buying from Greenshields Automotive. Great value for money, competitively priced vehicles, will defo be back there to purchase husband's car and would recommend to all. It really pays off using a smaller independent dealership, the service provided was outstanding, tailored to my needs and with a great personal feel.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By mary L on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with Greenshields Automotivewas excellent the car was as advertised the owner of Grenshields was very helpful an all round positive experience. Delighted with the car and the service. I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    You should buy from here.

    By jason P on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service with no pressure. I was given plenty of time to look over the car and was able to have all my questions answered. I can't fault either the car or experience. All details as presented and no surprises one I had traveled to see the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By robert S on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call, nothing was too much trouble. The vehicle was exactly as advertised and Jason was a pleasure to deal with. Would certainly purchase another car from him.


  • 5

    Purchased Mazda 3

    By Mohammed F on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very professional place to buy your car from will recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Andy A on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife wanted a specific make and model of a car which are quite rare (Mitsubishi Outlander GX4). It’s always risky buying secondhand cars, but buying secondhand 4x4 cars are even more risky. Having located 3 such vehicles in the UK within our budget I then spoke to the owners/dealers. I would have to travel hours by train/foot to the nearest car so I wanted to make sure car was worth it. I spoke to Jason about his vehicle and (unlike some dealers) he knew everything about it. It made me feel confident to start my long journey. Upon inspection, the car was very good, and it drove even better. The car was price competitive (so I took out the optional extended warranty) and drove it home. We have had it a few months now, my wife loves the car and it’s running without a fault. I would recommend Jason to anyone looking for a car.


‹ Prev Next ›