play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenshields Automotive

At Greenshields Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenshields Automotive

Greenshields Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sarah L on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guy, no hard sales act, absolutely love my car. Thanks for such a great car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hailey B on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, quick and easy, description of advert was true


  • 5

    Professional Car Sales

    By Ian D on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying a car from Jason at Greensheilds Automotive and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent deal.

    By Liz P on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, really friendly owner, very knowledgeable. No pressure sale, honest. Very genuine would definitely buy from here again. The owner was great really helpful you’re onto a winner with this guy. He gave gave us good advice and the 12 month warranty is an added bonus.


  • 5

    Very Highly Recommended

    By carol W on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service. Very pleased with the car I purchased. I would recommend Greenshields to anyone. I would say look here even if it is slightly out of your search area. Go the distance. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Top seller

    By jonathan M on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer - pleasure to buy from. Good value - nonsense.


  • 5

    Good car fair deal pleasant experience

    By Phil H on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful, spending time explaining how things worked. I was more than happy with the car and was offered a fair deal. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Janice G on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We drove one Sunday morning to view a car. The vehicle was well prepared and available for us to test drive immediately. We were satisfied that the car was genuine and drove it away one hour later.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew N on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying my next car easy, he was easy to chat to and there was no pressure put on you to buy. I would rate and recommend buying from greenshields.


  • 5

    Outstanding, reliable, honest, quick & efficient

    By LOKESH B on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic little family run business, the owner was helpful, reliable, honest and knowledgeable. He really gets to know the car before selling and this comes across in his ability to really show off its key features & ability. The service was quick and efficient, with the owner investing time and patience, which was really appreciated. Never thought buying a car would be this easy. Really pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend buying from Greenshields Automotive. Great value for money, competitively priced vehicles, will defo be back there to purchase husband's car and would recommend to all. It really pays off using a smaller independent dealership, the service provided was outstanding, tailored to my needs and with a great personal feel.


‹ Prev Next ›