play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenshields Automotive

At Greenshields Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenshields Automotive

Greenshields Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fair price, great car

    By claudia C on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and enjoyable experience. No sales jargon, just a good honest sales man, who sold me a great runner. VERY happy. Have recommended to others


  • 5

    Friendly and fair

    By Steve T on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fab little car from a fab little dealership. Couldn’t have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sarah L on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guy, no hard sales act, absolutely love my car. Thanks for such a great car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hailey B on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, quick and easy, description of advert was true


  • 5

    Professional Car Sales

    By Ian D on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying a car from Jason at Greensheilds Automotive and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent deal.

    By Liz P on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, really friendly owner, very knowledgeable. No pressure sale, honest. Very genuine would definitely buy from here again. The owner was great really helpful you’re onto a winner with this guy. He gave gave us good advice and the 12 month warranty is an added bonus.


  • 5

    Very Highly Recommended

    By carol W on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service. Very pleased with the car I purchased. I would recommend Greenshields to anyone. I would say look here even if it is slightly out of your search area. Go the distance. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Top seller

    By jonathan M on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer - pleasure to buy from. Good value - nonsense.


  • 5

    Good car fair deal pleasant experience

    By Phil H on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful, spending time explaining how things worked. I was more than happy with the car and was offered a fair deal. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Janice G on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We drove one Sunday morning to view a car. The vehicle was well prepared and available for us to test drive immediately. We were satisfied that the car was genuine and drove it away one hour later.


‹ Prev Next ›