play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenshields Automotive

At Greenshields Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenshields Automotive

Greenshields Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dacia duster 64 plate

    By Mhamad B on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have expiriance an exiland dealer ever in my experience through the since of time that, I have been dealing with the people in general.. Excellent service and woulkoming ever .. Thanks again


  • 5

    S5 heaven

    By steve F on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent deal very honest dealer more than happy with the car he went the extra mile to make sure everything was good and that I was happy.


  • 5

    very good customer service

    By Stepthen P on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good honest very helpful would recommend to buy off him


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Kasim T on 14 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience purchasing my vehicle from Greenshields automotive. I’d highly recommend this company to anybody


  • 5

    Fair price, great car

    By claudia C on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and enjoyable experience. No sales jargon, just a good honest sales man, who sold me a great runner. VERY happy. Have recommended to others


  • 5

    Friendly and fair

    By Steve T on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fab little car from a fab little dealership. Couldn’t have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sarah L on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guy, no hard sales act, absolutely love my car. Thanks for such a great car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hailey B on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, quick and easy, description of advert was true


  • 5

    Professional Car Sales

    By Ian D on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying a car from Jason at Greensheilds Automotive and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent deal.

    By Liz P on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, really friendly owner, very knowledgeable. No pressure sale, honest. Very genuine would definitely buy from here again. The owner was great really helpful you’re onto a winner with this guy. He gave gave us good advice and the 12 month warranty is an added bonus.


‹ Prev Next ›